Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of jon hayes

jon hayes

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jon hayes
"I’ve been working with Paul for civil years and he’s always been extremely professional and helpful with whatever my needs are at the time"
Profile photo of Lori Holcomb

Lori Holcomb

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Holcomb
"I used Despina Merriman to re-quote my home & auto. She was very knowledgeable & professional & saved me a ton of money! I will be switching for sure!"
Profile photo of Laura Kania

Laura Kania

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Kania
"I had a trauma on 2/19 Sunday afternoon. I went on a hike with my friend and when I returned to my car, I noticed my key faub was missing. I couldn't get into my car where my phone and pocketbook were enclosed. I immediately called State Farm road service on my friend's phone. They assured me someone would call me for time of arrival. Rafael showed up within 30 minutes, and opened my car, then stayed with me assuring all would be fine. He was wonderful. Thank you customer service. Laura Kania"
Profile photo of Andy Hoffman

Andy Hoffman

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Hoffman
"Couldn’t ask for a better agency!! Whenever I call in, my concerns or questions are handle professionally and quickly. Been with them for over 10 years, Paul and staff, keep up the great work."
Profile photo of A D

A D

February 3, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by A D
"Normally, I have no issues or complaints here. Normally. But for the last 7 months the billing has been a nightmare! Can't fix the policies, can't get the bill right and I shouldn't have to call to beg to pay a bill and have it be right! Not yet another credit...A very frustrated customer now, making me rethink calling around to find other rates would be less of a hassle than sticking this out. Paul, your employees are pleasant, but this mess is not!"
Profile photo of Cory Stork

Cory Stork

January 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Cory Stork
"Un truthful and Un trustworthy anyway to get out of a claim stay clear"
Profile photo of chris cummings

chris cummings

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chris cummings
"Despina did an amazing job at lowering my rate, as well as giving me more perks at the same time"
Profile photo of Tyler Nicoll

Tyler Nicoll

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Nicoll
"Despina was very helpful with getting a lower car insurance rate. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Nick Holcomb

Nick Holcomb

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Holcomb
"Despina Merriman helped me bundle my homeowners and car insurance at a fantastic rate with strong coverage! She was able to beat my current providers for both, all while providing personable customer service. Highly recommend Despina and Paul's crew for a great insurance experience."
Profile photo of Wayne Coulombe Jr. (WTC)

Wayne Coulombe Jr. (WTC)

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Coulombe Jr. (WTC)
"Great Customer service"
Profile photo of kaylah culp

kaylah culp

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by kaylah culp
"Customer focused! I have been a customer for years mainly because of the great customer service every time I contact this office. Specifically, Despina is amazing to work with and really puts customers first. Appreciate her and her hard work!"
Profile photo of Luiciana Cordero (Lucy)

Luiciana Cordero (Lucy)

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Luiciana Cordero (Lucy)
"I absolutely love State Farm! The customer service is excellent and I highly recommend using Paul Delskey Statefarm Insurance."
Profile photo of Lauren

Lauren

March 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren
"Very helpful! Answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Cayla Rossini

Cayla Rossini

March 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cayla Rossini
"Great customer service!!"
Profile photo of David Dinsdale

David Dinsdale

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Dinsdale
"I have had all of my insurance ( Auto Home and Personal )with Paul and his team for almost 10 years. Paul and his team always go above and beyond when I have questions about my insurance. This is a great team and I am very happy with the service they provide."
Profile photo of mohammad alzubi

mohammad alzubi

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by mohammad alzubi
"Highly recommend, best rates ever had"
Profile photo of Justin Lopez

Justin Lopez

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Lopez
"Very helpful, respectful, and reasonable. Friendly environment and took very good care of me."
Profile photo of Tracy Desrosiers

Tracy Desrosiers

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Desrosiers
"Paul and his team are very responsive to our insurance needs. The office is professional and welcoming. We have been very satisfied clients since the inception of his business."
Profile photo of Latania DeLeon

Latania DeLeon

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Latania DeLeon
"Great pricing, informative, professionally personable, both excellent customer service and office team."
Profile photo of Matthew Roy

Matthew Roy

March 18, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Matthew Roy
"Canceled our policy years ago, took 3 months to get our return check since they kept getting our address wrong (a bit concerning considering you need your address to be correct on your auto policy..), and they harassed my wife monthly by calling to try and get us to join again. Stop calling - we canceled because we moved far far away. Update 8 months after my review: the business posted a reply that implies I have the wrong location, but I assure you this is them and as a potential customer reading this review you should stay away."
Profile photo of Felix Vazquez

Felix Vazquez

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Felix Vazquez
"Great office! The Jake from State Farm guy gave me a great quote and saved me hundreds(call and ask for Jake). Best agent I ever had!"
Profile photo of Reynman Nogeurra

Reynman Nogeurra

November 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Reynman Nogeurra
"Paul is Awesome, very Family like. My Brother"
Profile photo of Ebony Martin

Ebony Martin

June 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ebony Martin
"HE'S MY HUSBAND INSURANCE GUY HE HAS BEEN THERE FOR US FROM THE BEGINNING MORE THAN 10YRSWITH MR.DELSKEY WE CONTINUE TOO STAY WITH HIM AS ARE INSURANCE GUY"
Profile photo of Edward Oberon

Edward Oberon

June 3, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Edward Oberon
"Excellent services"
Profile photo of Ryan Mulqueen

Ryan Mulqueen

November 16, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Mulqueen
"The staff is very helpful and saved me a lot of money on my auto and home owners insurance."