Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paul Delskey

State Farm® Insurance Agent Paul Delskey

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of kaylah culp

kaylah culp

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer focused! I have been a customer for years mainly because of the great customer service every time I contact this office. Specifically, Despina is amazing to work with and really puts customers first. Appreciate her and her hard work!"
Profile photo of Wendy MZ

Wendy MZ

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office and customer service. Dave was very professional and honest about my insurance options. Saved me several hundred dollars. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Lucy Cordero Tarpinian

Lucy Cordero Tarpinian

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love State Farm! The customer service is excellent and I highly recommend using Paul Delskey Statefarm Insurance."
Profile photo of Lauren

Lauren

March 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful! Answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Cayla Rossini

Cayla Rossini

March 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!!"
Profile photo of David Dinsdale

David Dinsdale

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had all of my insurance ( Auto Home and Personal )with Paul and his team for almost 10 years. Paul and his team always go above and beyond when I have questions about my insurance. This is a great team and I am very happy with the service they provide."
Profile photo of mohammad alzubi

mohammad alzubi

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend, best rates ever had"
Profile photo of Justin Lopez

Justin Lopez

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, respectful, and reasonable. Friendly environment and took very good care of me."
Profile photo of Tracy Desrosiers

Tracy Desrosiers

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Paul and his team are very responsive to our insurance needs. The office is professional and welcoming. We have been very satisfied clients since the inception of his business."
Profile photo of Latania DeLeon

Latania DeLeon

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great pricing, informative, professionally personable, both excellent customer service and office team."
Profile photo of Matthew Roy

Matthew Roy

March 18, 2021

1  out of  5
"Canceled our policy years ago, took 3 months to get our return check since they kept getting our address wrong (a bit concerning considering you need your address to be correct on your auto policy..), and they harassed my wife monthly by calling to try and get us to join again. Stop calling - we canceled because we moved far far away. Update 8 months after my review: the business posted a reply that implies I have the wrong location, but I assure you this is them and as a potential customer reading this review you should stay away."
Profile photo of Natasha Feliciano

Natasha Feliciano

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"My nephew Jake helped me and my husband with a life insurance policy which I kept pushing to the side. Glad he got me a great deal and now I feel comfortable with my future. “What are you wearing?”"
Profile photo of Mary Lafleur

Mary Lafleur

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love Paul and his team. They always go out of there way to help me and my son. Jenny is the best, best problem solver ever."
Profile photo of Kalilu Ceesay

Kalilu Ceesay

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"JAKE IS THE BEST AGENT!!!🥳🥳"
Profile photo of Carmen Garcia

Carmen Garcia

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love coming in and enjoying a laugh. They treat you like family and welcome all. State Farm is the best! I hated talking to a different person all the time with Geico. Local agents are the best!"
Profile photo of Guillermo Solis

Guillermo Solis

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"My cousin Jake saved me hundreds! Kicked progressive to the curb. Taught me how to plan for the future with a life insurance policy and a retirement plan. 😎"
Profile photo of Louis Saavedra

Louis Saavedra

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very persistent and very communicative. Jake gave me a great price and helped my son get the price we were looking for. Family oriented agency."
Profile photo of Felix Vazquez

Felix Vazquez

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great office! The Jake from State Farm guy gave me a great quote and saved me hundreds(call and ask for Jake). Best agent I ever had!"
Profile photo of Jose Fragoso

Jose Fragoso

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Got a great deal for me and my big family. Educated me on life insurance and gave me a sweet deal too! Highly reccomend! Great prices and great customer service!"
Profile photo of Reynman Nogeurra

Reynman Nogeurra

November 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Paul is Awesome, very Family like. My Brother"
Profile photo of Ebony Martin

Ebony Martin

June 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"HE'S MY HUSBAND INSURANCE GUY HE HAS BEEN THERE FOR US FROM THE BEGINNING MORE THAN 10YRSWITH MR.DELSKEY WE CONTINUE TOO STAY WITH HIM AS ARE INSURANCE GUY"
Profile photo of Edward Oberon

Edward Oberon

June 3, 2019

4  out of  5
"Excellent services"
Profile photo of Ryan Mulqueen

Ryan Mulqueen

November 16, 2016

5  out of  5
"The staff is very helpful and saved me a lot of money on my auto and home owners insurance."
Profile photo of CT Aerial Imagery LLC

CT Aerial Imagery LLC

November 15, 2016

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff. They're very helpful in providing the right coverage for me and resolving any problems that may come along. I highly recommend this office for insurance needs."
Profile photo of Elaine Sherman

Elaine Sherman

November 14, 2016

5  out of  5
"Paul and his team are exceptional. They are knowledgeable & always understanding. Nadine has been very helpful with coverages. She gave us such helpful information from a renters policy to life insurance. Keep up the great work!!"